SSA #42 2017/2018 Commissioners

Ayesha Karim - Chairperson

Judy Jackson - Co-Chairperson

Gregory Smith - Treasurer

Lynn Small - Secretary

Martha Peters

Sullen Hurt

Alicia Garcia-Abner

2017 South Shore Chamber
Economic Development, Inc.

Tonya Trice - Executive Director

Advisory Board Members

Teri Blanchard

Executive Board Members

Gerald Williams - President
Community Resident

Cory Thames - Vice President
Office of the City Clerk

Ziavan E. Smith - Secretary
Office of Mayor Rahm Emmanuel

Alton Bell
Bell Financial Holdings

Lawrence Griffith
The Digital Factory

Shantanae Robinson
Dir. of Outreach-10th District Bridget Gainer's Office

Joyce Gibson
Gibson Realty

Marcus Bennett
Urban Partnership Bank

Val Free
The Planning Coalition

Mary Ellen Holt
Jackson Park Highlands

Jerald Gary
The Avalon Regal Theater

Linda Sanders
St. Phillip Neri

Pamela Gates
Accenture Inc.

Michelle Newell Redd
Building Blocks Learning Academy

Senior Advisory Board Members

Tyronne Stoudemire
Hyatt Hotels Corporation

Teri Blanchard, Esq.
Barclay, Dixon and Smith

Contact Address:

South Shore Chamber Inc.
1750 East 71st Street, Suite 208
Chicago, IL 60649
Phone: 773-955-9508
Fax: 773-955-9554

Contact Us:

First Name:*
Last Name: